Listen Live on  

KUBE 104.9

Tacoma's Hip Hop

DJ SupaSam

Justin Timberlake Reveals Album Cover And Tracklisting!

Justin Timberlake Reveals Album Cover And Tracklisting!
Posted February 7th, 2013 @ 1:10pm
The 20/20 Experience

How ready are you for Justin Timberlake's third album The 20/20 Experience? Due March 19, its his first album in over six years and features 10 tracks including the Jay-Z-assisted single “Suit & Tie,” plus production from his longtime collaborator Timbaland.  Justin explained the meaning behind the title. “It more or less came out of I was playing some of the stuff for my friends and they would come in and out of the studio and I’d say, ‘What do you think of this?’ And my best friend said, ‘This is music that you can see,’ and for some reason that stuck with me.”  See the official tracklisting below.

The 20/20 Experience Tracklisting

1. “Pusher Love Girl”
2. “Suit & Tie” feat. Jay-Z
3. “Don’t Hold the Wall”
4. “Strawberry Bubblegum”
5. “Tunnel Vision”
6. “Spaceship Coupe”
7. “That Girl”
8. “Let the Groove Get In”
9. “Mirrors”
10. “Blue Ocean Floor”

The 20/20 Experience

Recommended Stories