Check out this week's edition of SNSS to hear new music from artists like Wale, Common, Meek Mill, Raekwon, Prince, Zion I, Asher Roth, Young Roddy, Willie The Kid, Danny Brown, Drake, Damon Albarn, Pharoahe Monch, and more. Plus, you know we had to discuss the LA Clippers Donald Sterling debacle (I see you Adam Silver!) as well.



Show #463 (4-27-14)

  1. Wale ft. Rick Ross & Common – “Sunshine (Remix)”
  2. Meek Mill ft. Rick Ross – “Off The Corner”
  3. Sean C & LV ft. Raekwon – “Break Fruit”
  4. 50 Cent ft. Joe – “Big Rich Town”
  5. Vitamin D ft. Dice & Porter Ray – “Relax” (Local Music)
  6. Prince – “The Breakdown”
  7. The Roots ft. Raheem DeVaughn – “Tomorrow”
  8. De La Soul & J Dilla – “Goes With The Word”
  9. Zion I – “Futurism”
  10. Dizzy Wright – “Reunite For The Night”
  11. Grynch – “Carry On” (Local Music)
  12. Asher Roth ft. Curren$y – “Dude”
  13. Young Roddy – “The Come Up”
  14. A$AP Mob ft. A$AP Twelvyy – “Xscape”
  15. Willie The Kid & Bronze Nazareth ft. Roc Marciano – “Avalon”
  16. Danny Brown ft. Purity Ring – “25 Bucks”
  17. Donte Peace – “Juice” (Local Music)
  18. Santana ft. Miguel – “Indy”
  19. Sam Smith – “Not In That Way”
  20. Damon Albarn – “Lonely Press Play”
  21. Drake – “Days In The East”
  22. Aaron Cohen – “Potential Fans”
  23. Outkast – “Player’s Ball” (Throwback of the Week)
  24. Pharoahe Monch ft. DJ Revolution – “Get Down”
  25. Jesse Boykins III – “Plain”


Link to download/stream the mp3 of the show -

(back up -

(2nd back up -


If there are any problems with the links or if you’d like to be added to our weekly email list to receive the playlist and download links after every show, just shoot me an email,