Check out this week's episode of SNSS for new music from 50 Cent, G-Side, Lana Del Rey, Ratking, Mapei, Young & Sick, The Roots, Little Dragon, Masta Ace, RZA, Rockie Fresh, P.SO The Earth Tone King, Drake, and more. Lots of great music out right now, enjoy!


Show #466 (5-18-14)

  1. 50 Cent ft. Guordan Banks – “Winners Circle”
  2. Sean C & LV ft. Devin The Dude, Asher Roth, Smoke DZA, & Hypnotic Brass Band – “Burn It Down”
  3. Asher Roth – “Tangerine Girl”
  4. OB Obrien ft. Drake – “2 On / Thotful”
  5. Lil Wayne ft. Drake – “Believe Me”
  6. Young Roddy – “Baby”
  7. G-Side ft. Joi Tiffany – “Higher”
  8. Astro King Phoenix – “Yes Lord” (Local Music)
  9. Little Dragon – “Cat Rider”
  10. All About She ft. Jacob Banks – “I Can’t Wait”
  11. The Roots ft. Dice Raw & Greg P.O.R.N. – “Understand”
  12. RZA ft. Rockie Fresh – “Makin’ Moves”
  13. Lana Del Rey ft. Fashawn – “West Coast (Lab Rats Remix)”
  14. Ratking – “Snow Beach”
  15. Showbiz & A.G. ft. Diamond D & Lord Finesse – “Diggin’ In The Crates (DJ Premier Remix)”
  16. Pawz One ft. Masta Ace & Ariano – “The Luv (DJ Default Remix)”
  17. Childish Gambino ft. Chance The Rapper – “The Worst Guys”
  18. Mapei ft. Chance The Rapper & Social Experiment – “Don’t Wait (Remix)”
  19. Cool Nutz – “Crushed” (Local Music)
  20. Lil’ Kim ft. Lil’ Cease & Notorious B.I.G. – “Crush On You” (Throwback of the Week)
  21. Gist The Essence – “La La La”
  22. P.SO The Earth Tone King – “The Bullsh*t”
  23. Kalieb Nash – “Again”
  24. Young & Sick – “Glass”


Link to download/stream the mp3 of the show -

(back up -

(2nd back up -


If there are any problems with the links or if you’d like to be added to our weekly email list to receive the playlist and download links after every show, just shoot me an email,